Holiday Delivery Schedule

'Tis the season! Below, you'll find what days we are and are not delivering over the holidays. If you have any questions, please chat us or email family@hungryharvest.net. 

Important note: The entire Hungry Harvest team is off on holiday vacation on Thanksgiving Day and from Sunday, December 25 through Tuesday, December 27. We'll get back to you as soon as we're back in the office :).

Thanksgiving Weekend Deliveries

Friday, November 25 - Monday, November 28: Regular deliveries!

Christmas Weekend Deliveries

Friday, December 23: Regular deliveries!

Saturday, December 24: Regular deliveries!

Sunday, December 25: Happy Holidays! No deliveries.

Monday, December 26: Happy Holidays! No deliveries.

New Years Weekend Deliveries

Friday, December 30: Regular deliveries resume!

Saturday, December 31: Regular deliveries resume! 

Sunday, January 1: These deliveries will occur on Friday, December 30 or Tuesday, January 3. We'll email you at least 10 days prior to let you know your day :). Happy New Year! Philly deliveries TBD by December 1. 

Monday, January 2: These deliveries will occur on Tuesday, January 3. Happy New Year!

Going out of town?

Nothing breaks our hearts like wasted produce.

Make a plan to place a delivery hold!